Villa

Two modern, exclusive villas

The situation at the outset 

We offer two villas for sale in a tranquil spot near the village centre in Oberägeri. There are two possibilities for the sale: selling the villas together or separately. The buyers prefer a joint sale. 

Our strategy 

Competence

We activate our potential customers, our well-oiled banking network and a targeted selection of our international real estate partners. In view of the size of the investment involved we decide to address an international clientele. 

Concentration 

We concentrate on selling the two villas together. With this in mind, we prepare all the documentation – the sales brochure, the point of sales and the advertisements. Here, the right marketing is decisive. 

Customer 

We enthuse our customers. Our analyses and our experience tell us that the chances in the case of this property will be greatest if we approach primarily international customers. So we prepare the entire sales documentation in various languages. 

The result 

Through our international network with real estate partners we secure an international customer who buys the two properties together. In so doing, we fulfil the seller's wishes. 

The extraordinary 

The challenge in the case of this sale is as follows: find one buyer for both properties. Our network enables us to achieve this objective within eight months. 

Facts

Location: Near the centre in 6315 Oberägeri
Year of sale: 2012
Year of construction: 2009
Plot Villa 1:  548 sqm
Plot Villa 2: 924 sqm
Residential area Villa 1: 136 sqm
Residential area Villa 2: 296 sqm

 

These topics may be of interest.

Villa

Zwei moderne, exklusive Villen

Die Ausgangslage

Wir bieten zwei ruhig gelegene Villen in der Nähe vom Dorfzentrum in Oberägeri an. Es bestehen zwei Möglichkeiten für den Verkauf: Die Villen gemeinsam oder separat verkaufen. Die Käuferschaft bevorzugt einen gemeinsamen Verkauf. 

Unsere Strategie

Kompetenz

Wir aktivieren unsere potenziellen Kunden, unser gut funktionierendes Bankennetzwerk und eine gezielte Auswahl aus unseren internationalen Immobilienpartnern. Denn aufgrund der Investitionsgrösse sprechen wir mitunter eine internationale Klientel an. 

Konzentration

Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, die beiden Villen zusammen zu verkaufen. Entsprechend gestalten wir alle Unterlagen – das Exposé, den Point of Sale und die Inserate. Das richtige Marketing ist hier entscheidend. 

Kunde

Wir begeistern unsere Kunden. Unsere Analyse und unsere Erfahrungen zeigen, dass die Chancen bei diesem Objekt am grössten sind, wenn wir vor allem internationale Kunden ansprechen. Deshalb erstellen wir alle Verkaufsunterlagen in mehreren Sprachen. 

Das Ergebnis

Über unser internationales Netzwerk mit Immobilienpartnern akquirieren wir einen internationalen Kunden, der beide Objekte zusammen kauft. Und erfüllen so die Wunschlösung des Verkäufers. 

Das Aussergewöhnliche

Die Herausforderung bei diesem Verkauf lautet: Einen Käufer für beide Liegenschaften finden. Unser Netzwerk ermöglicht uns, dieses Ziel innert acht Monaten zu erreichen. 

Die Fakten

Ort: Zentrumsnahe in 6315 Oberägeri
Verkaufsjahr: 2012
Baujahr: 2009
Grundstück Villa 1:  548m²
Grundstück Villa 2: 924m²
Wohnfläche Villa 1: 136m²
Wohnfläche Villa 2: 296m²

 

Diese Themen könnten Sie interessieren.